Skip to product information
1 of 1

Original Source

Chakra Stone Meditation Set of 7

Chakra Stone Meditation Set of 7

Please login to see the price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


7 beautiful natural stones – reflecting the 7 Chakra colors – comprise this lovely meditation set. Chakras originates in the Hindu belief in the spiritual body & are regarded as energy fields within the body. Some believe Chakras align with the body’s endocrine glands. Their purpose is to keep the physical & spiritual body in balance.  The set is packaged in an attractive hemp-style pouch with an attached story card. The set contains 7 natural stones: amethyst, lapis, aventurine, tiger eye, red jade, red jasper and clear crystal.

Stone Size: 0.6” x 1”

View full details